Library Board Members

Kim Erbe, President {}
Ed Donoghue, Vice President {}
Rebecca Brown, Secretary {}
Siri Allison {}
Alesa Wilson {}

*If you'd prefer a phone number to contact any board member, please contact the library for this information.

NOTE: Regular monthly meetings will be held on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM. 
Our next meeting is Monday, November 6th at 6:15 PM. Open to all.